high degree of philosophy – Yahari Ore no Seishun

by Aizan Fahri

We are in the scarcity of good quality anime nowadays. Some of them giving female an unbalanced body stature to the chest-bulging density ratio. I couldn’t even find the logic behind such design. Why need to do fan-service? You damn animators are giving bad pictures about us, Otaku…. we aren’t perverts. We want actions… and things that can make us to ponder upon it. Somehow, one anime makes me think about how world works. Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru (My Youth Romantic Comedy Is Wrong As I Expected). Here are the pictures.

feudalism_1 feudalism_2 feudalism_3

And… I have another one to show.

do not blame other people

Soaking in awestruck, bathing in dumbstruck, wetting my pants due to burst shots of awesomeness.

p/s: I don’t know how will you interpret the phrase “wetting my pants due to burst shots of awesomeness”. It just came up out of nowhere. Totally random.

