Railgun S 03 – quick review

by Aizan Fahri

I couldn’t wield the full potential on writing a full-fledged  review. So here it is, on NightlyArt Revival, I’ll recap that I felt while I was enjoying popcorn watching episode 03 of To Aru Kagaku No Railgun S.

railguns s episode 3_01

Finally, we’ve arrived to the main focus of this arc, the Radio Noise. Soon we’ll expecting for Accelerator to get screen time. INB4, I haven’t read the light novel for this arc.

railguns s episode 3_02

Bear in mind that this anime is focusing the scientific research about ESP (Extrasensory Perception), and there are 5 main levels. Moving on, we are expecting some repercussions which may lead us to the emergence of Level 6 (which was already gained screen time on the previous season).

What I’ve learned from this episode? Few terms.

DNA Map (or Gene Mapping)
DNA Matrix (or Similarity Matrix)

Molecular biologist should watch this, though.

note: Finally, Misaka-san without Tokiwadai’s uniform.

note: Misaka-san is a hacker, a pseudo-hacker.

